Category: Classical

  1. Gojind Reply
    10 track album.
  2. Vunris Reply
    I'm wide awake now Lift me up Take me away I'm not afraid now Don't give up Take me away I'm trapped inside with no light I cannot see The pressure pulled me under I'm an anchor at the bottom I think I'm losing my mind Looking for what I can't find I'm living in white lies Like fire by my side I'm wide awake now Lift me up Take me away I'm not.
  3. Mezahn Reply
    Sep 24,  · Listen to your favorite songs from Rise by A Skylit Drive Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  4. Kagale Reply
    Rise is the fourth album by American post-hardcore band A Skylit Drive. The album was released on September 24, , through Tragic Hero Records. The first single and title track of the album, "Rise", was released on July 31, The full track listing was revealed on August 14, Rise peaked at 41 on the Billboard /5(44).
  5. Zoloshakar Reply
    Skylit Drive - Rise music CD album at CD Universe, Great vision - that's what it takes to refuse to rest on previous success and instead focus on what you need.
  6. Meztigami Reply
    A Skylit Drive "Rise": Some days I feel like a loaded gun I paint a target on everyone Get off your knees cause I'm telling.
  7. Negore Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Digipak CD release of Rise: Ascension on Discogs.2/5(1).
  8. Fenrikus Reply
    Sep 24,  · ‎Album · · 16 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Rise (Deluxe Version) A Skylit Drive Rock ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 Wide Awake 11 Shadows 12 Dreaming In Blue 13 Fallen