Category: Classic Rock

  1. Tobar Reply
    T-Bone Walker Dirty Mistreater US Promo vinyl LP album (LP record) Tracklisting / Additional Info: 1. Why My Baby (Keeps On Bothering Me) 2. Stormy Monday 3. Jealous Woman 4. Flower Blues 5. Long Skirt Baby Blues 6. Little Girl, Don't You Know 7. Treat Me So Low Down 8. I'm In An Awful Mood 9. Going To Build Me A Playhouse Cold Hearted.
  2. Kazrasar Reply
    Jimmie's vocals swing pretty good throughout but the Baby's belong to a teenager in his first garage band not a 65 year old icon like JLV. The horn arrangements are nice but there are no guitar based tunes here. I love the guy and that's why I have this disc, loyalty to one of the best there ever was. It makes me miss Kim, Franny, and Keith /5(97).
  3. Dorisar Reply
    Jun 20,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - T-BONE WALKER - DIRTY MISTREATER LP 07 Treat Me So Low Down YouTube Alan Haynes I Wonder Why - Treat Me So Low Down - .
  4. Vudozshura Reply
    News For My Baby Lyrics: I got news for you baby / Thinigs ain't like they used to be / I'm cutting out on you / Going back to my ole time used to be / I thought I was your lover / I was just your.
  5. Zull Reply
    T-Bone Walker also appears in this compilation. Tracks of Disc 1; 1. Thrill Is Gone; 2. Stormy Monday; 3. Lonesome Mood; 4. Brownie's New Blues; 5. Why My Baby (Keep On Bothering Me) 6. Little Bittie Gal's Blues; 7. Moanin' The Blues; 8. I Like To Live The Love; 9. .
  6. Tubei Reply
    T-Bone Walker - Why My Baby (Keep On Bothering Me) LP 2: Dirty Blues Band - Checkin' Up On My Baby B.B. King - That's Wrong, Little Mama Otis Spann - Nobody Knows Chicago Like I Do Jimmy Reed - I Wanna Know Jimmy Rushing - You Can't Run Around South Central Avenue Municipal Blues Band - Bowl Of Soul John Lee Hooker - Boum Boum Boum T-Bone.
  7. Grogal Reply
    1 Going to Funky Town 2 Party Girl 3 Why My Baby (Keep On Bothering Me) 4 Jealous Woman 5 Going to Build Me A Playhouse 6 Long Skirt Baby Blues 7 Struggling Blues 8 I'm In An Awful Mood 9 I Wish My Baby (Would Come Home At Night)4/5(6).
  8. Arakus Reply
    T Bone Walker: I Don't Be Jivin (LP, Vinyl record album).