Category: Classic Rock

  1. Samuran Reply
    Nov 14,  · Violent Hearts is a real album in the sense that it establishes a certain mood — dreamy, spacey — and sticks with it. Standout tracks are almost beside the point. Listen through a half-dozen times.
  2. Shahn Reply
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Shimmering Stars - Violent Hearts at Discogs. Complete your Shimmering Stars collection/5(24).
  3. Sasho Reply
    Shimmering Stars is a 4 piece dream-pop/noise act from British Columbia, Canada. Their first full length, Violent Hearts, was released in September by Hardly Art/Sub Pop in North America & Almost Musique in Europe. Their second full length 'Bedrooms of the Nation' was released on August 13,
  4. Voodooktilar Reply
    No One Guitar – Clint Lofkrantz* A4: East Van Girls Bass – Felix Fung: A5: Shimmering Stars: Violent Hearts ‎ (CD, Album, Dig) Hardly Art: HAR US: Sell This Version: almst Shimmering Stars: Violent Hearts ‎ (CD, Album) Almost Musique: almst France: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r]/5(10).
  5. Kilkis Reply
    Jun 15,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Shimmering Stars - I'm Gonna Try - not the video YouTube Everyone Looks Like Everyone - Duration: The Pack A.D. - Topic 36, views.
  6. Nikosida Reply
    Oct 05,  · from "Violent Hearts" LP. Category People & Blogs; Song No One; Artist Shimmering Stars; Album Violent Hearts; Writers Stephen Sondheim; Licensed to YouTube by [Merlin] Cargo Records UK, [Merlin.
  7. Brajin Reply
    Shimmering Stars. Album Violent Hearts. I’m Gonna Try Lyrics. Walking down the street and I wanna kill everyone I see No One (Missing Lyrics) 4.
  8. Voodoogrel Reply
    Shimmering Stars June 19 · After we toured in support of our second album 'Bedrooms of the Nation' in the summer of I decamped to a rehabilitated turn-of-the-century train station in Canford, BC & recorded a country album.
  9. Domi Reply
    The album, Violent Hearts, is a collection of musical diamonds in a dreamy and angst riddled crown rested on a pillow of reverb. The group's majestic melodies and haunting wall of sound vocals will make fans of even the crustiest of cynics.