Category: Alternative

  1. Arashikasa Reply
    The Cloud Connected (Club Connected Remix) is pretty cool, it is pretty much the same with a few techno beats and more bass than the original. The new version of Moonshield is very interesting, it sounds like you're playing Tetris. All in all it is okay. Buy it for the two new songs and the two music videos of Cloud Connected and Trigger.
  2. Kajijind Reply
    Cloud Connected (Club Connected remix) song lyrics by In Flames. Find the accurate lyrics from singcom.
  3. Sazuru Reply
    The album was accompanied by the band's first single, "Cloud Connected", but failed to chart. In , In Flames released Trigger, an EP that features the title track backed with a remix, a cover of Genesis ' " Land of Confusion ", and two music videos.
  4. Gugor Reply
    Watch the video for Cloud Connected (Club Connected remix) from In Flames's Trigger for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  5. Arataur Reply
    In Flames "Cloud Connected (Club Connected Remix)": "Cloud Connected (Club Connected Remix)" lyrics. In Flames Lyrics "Cloud Connected (Club Connected Remix)" People like you You live in a dream world You despise the outside And you fear you're the next one "Trigger" () Trigger (Edit) Watch Them Feed.
  6. Marr Reply
    Lyrics to 'Cloud Connected [Club Connected Remix]' by In Flames. People like you You live in a dream world You despise the outside And you fear the next one.
  7. Vogis Reply
    Låtlista CD. Trigger (single edit) - Watch Them Feed - ; Land of Confusion (Genesis cover) - Cloud Connected (Club Connected remix) - Moonshield (C64 Karaoke version) - Mini-dvd. Trigger (video); Cloud Connected (video); Banduppsättning. Anders Fridén - sång; Daniel Svensson - trummor; Peter Iwers - bas; Jesper Strömblad - gitarr; Björn Gelotte - gitarr.
  8. Voodookus Reply
    Trigger In Flames; EP-levyn tiedot Julkaistu kesäkuuta Tyylilaji melodinen death metal Kesto Levy-yhtiö Nuclear Blast: In Flamesin muut julkaisut Reroute to Remain Trigger Soundtrack to Your Escape Cloud Connected (Club Connected Remix) Moonshield.
  9. Mezigul Reply
    "Cloud Connected (Club Connected Remix)" made by Örjan Örnkloo / Dreamworld Productions. All songs written and arranged by In Flames, except "Land Of Confusion" written by Genesis (A. Banks, P. Collins, M Rutherford) and plubished by Anthony Banks Ltd/Philip Collins Ltd/Michael Rutherford Ltd/Hit and Run Music (Publishing)Ltd/5(7).